9781406326499

Haz clic en la imagen para ampliarla

Título:

I'LL GIVE YOU THE SUN

Autor:

JANDY NELSON

Editorial:

WALKER BOOKS

EAN:

9781406326499

No disponible, contactar

PVP 13,50 €

Precio con Dto. 12,83 €

Sinopsis
From the author of The Sky Is Everywhere, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.