9780008288600

Haz clic en la imagen para ampliarla

Título:

THE GIRL IN THE WOODS. X FJÄLLBACKA

Editorial:

HARPERCOLLINS

EAN:

9780008288600

No disponible, contactar

PVP 10,00 €

Precio con Dto. 9,50 €

Sinopsis
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackbergs new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing child When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjällbacka, people are horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered. A murder Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could one of them be the culprit this time? Detective Patrik Hedström starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side. A community torn apart But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that there could be a murderer in their midst